Skip to content

Ninaikka Therintha Maname Songs Download

    Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Ninaikka Therintha Maname. Featuring Mohan, Roobini, with music by Ilaiyaraaja. Directed by I. Suresh, this movie hit the screens in 1987.

    Ninaikka Therintha Maname Movie Poster
    Ninaikga Therintha Maname Movie Poster

    Listen and Download Ninaikka Therintha Maname Movie Songs

    Chinna Chinna Muthu Neerile
    K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

    Engengu Nee Sendra Pothum (Duet)
    K.J. Yesudas, K.S. Chithra

    Engengu Nee Sendra Pothum (Male)
    K. J. Yesudas

    Ilamai Rathathil
    K.S. Chithra

    Kannukkum Kannukkum Modhal
    K J Yesudas

    Ninaikka Therintha Maname movie has 5 tracks and you can download the following songs Chinna Chinna Muthu Neerile, Engengu Nee Sendra Pothum(Duet), Engengu Nee Sendra Pothum(Male), Ilamai Rathathil, Kannukkum Kannukkum Modhal from this movie.

    You can download high quality songs from the Ninaikka Therintha Maname movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

    We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.