Skip to content

Lottery Ticket Songs Download

    Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Lottery Ticket. Featuring Prabhu, Mohan, Suhasini, with music by Vaithilakshmanan. Directed by C. V. Rajendran, this movie hit the screens in 1982.

    Lottery Ticket Movie Poster
    Lottery Ticket Movie Poster

    Listen and Download Lottery Ticket Movie Songs

    Avaniayai Kondata
    Vani Jayaram

    Kannil Vanthai
    Jeyachandiran, S. P. Sailaja

    Thenaru Paayum Movaarum Vayathu
    S. P. Sailaja

    Lottery Ticket movie has 3 tracks and you can download the following songs Avaniayai Kondata, Kannil Vanthai, Thenaru Paayum Movaarum Vayathu from this movie.

    You can download high quality songs from the Lottery Ticket movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

    We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.