Polladhavan Songs Download

Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Polladhavan. Featuring Rajinikanth, Lakshmi and Sripriya with music by M. S. Viswanathan. Directed by Muktha Srinivasan, this movie hit the screens in 1980.

Polladhavan Movie Songs
Polladhavan Movie Songs

Listen and Download Polladhavan Movie Songs

Atho Varandi Varandi
S. P. Balasubramaniyam, Vani Jayaram

Chinna Kannane
P. Susheela

Naan Pollathavan
S. P. Balasubramaniyam

Naane Endrum Raja

Polladhavan movie has 4 tracks and you can download the following songs Atho Varandi Varandi, Chinna Kannane, Naan Pollathavan, Naane Endrum Raja from this movie.

You can download high quality songs from the Polladhavan movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.

Scroll to Top