Skip to content

Naan Vazhavaippen Songs Download

    Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Naan Vazhavaippen. Featuring Sivaji Ganesan, K. R. Vijaya and Rajinikanth with music by Ilaiyaraaja. Directed by D. Yoganand, this movie hit the screens in 1979.

    Naan Vazhavaippen Movie Poster
    Naan Vazhavaippen Movie Poster

    Listen and Download Naan Vazhavaippen Movie Songs

    Aagayam Melae Padhalam Keelae
    K. J. Yesudas & Chorus

    Endhan Ponvanamme Anbu Poovanname
    T. M. Soundararajan

    Ennodu Paadungal Nal Vazhthu
    S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

    Enthan Pon Vanname Anbu (Female)
    P. Susheela

    Thirutheril Varum Silaiyo
    S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, P. Susheela

    Naan Vazhavaippen movie has 5 tracks and you can download the following songs Aagayam melae, Endhan Ponvanamme, Ennodu Paadungal, Enthan Pon Vanname Anbu (Female), Thirutheril Varum from this movie.

    You can download high quality songs from the Naan Vazhavaippen movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

    We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.