Skip to content

Muthu Songs Download

    Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Muthu. Featuring Rajinikanth and Meena, with music by A. R. Rahman. Directed by K. S. Ravikumar, this movie hit the screens in 1995.

    Muthu Movie Poster
    Muthu Movie Poster

    Listen and Download Muthu Movie Songs

    Kokku Saiva Kokku
    S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Theni Kunjarammal

    Udit Narayan, K. S. Chithra, Kalyani Menon, G. V. Prakash Kumar

    Oruvan Oruvan
    S. P. Balasubrahmanyam

    Theme Music

    Thillana Thillana
    Mano, Sujatha Mohan


    Muthu movie has 6 tracks and you can download the following songs Kokku Saiva Kokku, Kuluvalilae, Oruvan Oruvan, Theme Music, Thillana Thillana, Vidukathaiya from this movie.

    You can download high quality songs from the Muthu movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

    We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.