Kaththi Songs Download

Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Kaththi. Featuring Vijay and Samantha Ruth Prabhu, with music by Anirudh Ravichander. Directed by A. R. Murugadoss, this movie hit the screens in 2014.

Kaththi Movie Poster
Kaththi Movie Poster

Listen and Download Kaththi Movie Songs

Aathi Ena Nee Paatha Danae
Vishal Dadlani, Anirudh Ravichander

Bad Eyes Villain Theme
Vijay, Anirudh Ravichander

Kaththi Theme The Sword Of Destiny

Nee Yaaro Petra Magano
K. J. Yesudas, Anirudh Ravichander

Kottu Kottu Melam Kottu
Shankar Mahadevan, Shweta Mohan

Pakkam Vanthu
Anirudh Ravichander, Hiphop Tamizha

Selfie Pulla
Vijay, Sunidhi Chauhan

Kaththi movie has 7 tracks and you can download the following songs Aathi Ena Nee Paatha Danae, Bad Eyes Villain Theme, Kaththi Theme The Sword Of Destiny, Nee Yaaro Petra Magano, Kottu Kottu Melam Kottu, Pakkam Vanthu, Selfie Pulla from this movie.

You can download high quality songs from the Kaththi movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.

Scroll to Top