Skip to content

Engeyo Ketta Kural Songs Download

    Download the MP3 songs from the Tamil film Engeyo Ketta Kural. Featuring Rajinikanth, Ambika and Radha with music by Ilaiyaraaja. Directed by S. P. Muthuraman, this movie hit the screens in 1982.

    Engeyo Ketta Kural Movie Poster
    Engeyo Ketta Kural Movie Poster

    Listen and Download Engeyo Ketta Kural Movie Songs

    Aathoram Kaathada

    Nee Paadum Paadal
    S. Janaki

    Pattu Vanna Selaikaari
    Malaysia Vasudevan

    Thayum Naane
    S. Janaki

    Engeyo Ketta Kural movie has 5 tracks and you can download the following songs Aathoram Kaathada, Nee Paadum Paadal, Pattu Vanna Selaikaari, Pattuvanna Selaikari, Thayum Naane from this movie.

    You can download high quality songs from the Engeyo Ketta Kural movie on MassWala.Com website at a bitrate of 320 Kbps.

    We beleive these songs can be downloaded faster than websites such as masstamilan, isaimini, tamilwire, starmusiq, 123musiq and kuttyweb.